printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 14, 201507:30 PMScrimmage/Union GroveUnion Grove
20
7
Fri, Aug 28, 201507:30 PMCollins Hill EaglesCentral Gwinnett
Fri, Sep 04, 201507:30 PMMundy's MillMundy's Mill
Fri, Sep 11, 201507:30 PMSouth Gwinnett Comets (Youth Night)Central Gwinnett
Fri, Sep 18, 201507:30 PMShiloh GeneralsShiloh
Fri, Oct 02, 201507:30 PMDacula Falcons(Homecoming)Central Gwinnett
Fri, Oct 09, 201507:30 PMBrookwood BroncosBrookwood
Fri, Oct 16, 201507:30 PMGrayson RamsCentral Gwinnett
Fri, Oct 23, 201507:30 PMArcher TigersArcher
Fri, Oct 30, 201507:30 PMParkview Panthers(Senior Night)Central Gwinnett
Fri, Nov 06, 201507:30 PMBerkmar PatriotsBerkmar
 
Event Type Legend